Contact Us

TAXUS IT Sp. z o.o.

ul. Płomyka 56A
02-491 Warszawa
NIP 522-300-42-56
REGON 146573984
+48 22 659 09 09

Contact form

Map

Mapa

Office

Malinowska Karolina

kmalinowska@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 22 659 09 09

 Contact us regarding:

License management, sale, 

Service GIS/GPS

 

Malinowski Mateusz

mmalinowski@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 355 591

Technical support:

mLas Inżynier, tMap

 

Bącler Magdalena

mbacler@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 530 549 239

+ 48 22 659 09 09

Technical support:

LasInfo

 

Sylwester Kulik

skulik@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 370 047

 

Management Board

Konieczny Adam

President of the Management Board


akonieczny@taxusit.com.pl
+48 601 259 168

Matuszczak Artur

Vice-president of the Management Board,

General Director


amatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 415

Mroczek Krzysztof

Vice-president of the Management Board,

Director of IT


kmroczek@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 417

Sales and Marketing Department

Krześlak Bartłomiej

Sales & Marketing Manager


bkrzeslak@taxusit.com.pl

+48 669 605 703

Malinowski Mateusz

Sales Support, Service


mmalinowski@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 355 591

Waluś Michał

Sales Support


mwalus@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 331 308

Dudek Marcin

Smoke Detection Product Manager


mdudek@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 303 938

 

Ufa Urszula

tMap Product Manager/

Specialist for Training


uufa@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 366 624

Matuszczak Magdalena

Brand Manager


mmatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 355 501

 Software Production Department

Smarzewski Robert

IT Project Manager


rsmarzewski@taxusit.com.pl
+48 667 907 703

Błaszczyk Łukasz

IT Business Analyst / Product Manager


lblaszczyk@taxusit.com.pl
+48 886 632 407 

IT Project Manager, Analyst


skulik@taxusit.com.pl
+48 533 370 047

 

 

 

 

 

 
Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe if you want to receive the latest information about our products and training courses.
Dziękujemy za dołączenie do naszego newslettera