Contact Us

TAXUS IT Sp. z o.o.

ul. Płomyka 56A
02-491 Warszawa
NIP 522-300-42-56
REGON 146573984
+48 22 659 09 09

Contact form

Map

Mapa

Office

Malinowska Karolina

kmalinowska@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 22 659 09 09

 Contact us regarding:

Technical support:

tMap, mLas Inżynier

License management

LasInfo

GNSS/GPS devices,

sales

Karolina Jaśkiewicz

wsparcie@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 530 549 239

+48 (22) 863 00 87

Sylwester Kulik

skulik@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 370 047

 Szymon Borowczyk

sborowczyk@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 171 330

+48 (22) 824 59 02

Management Board

Konieczny Adam

President of the Management Board


akonieczny@taxusit.com.pl
+48 601 259 168

Matuszczak Artur

Vice-president of the Management Board,


amatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 415

Mroczek Krzysztof

Vice-president of the Management Board,


kmroczek@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 417

Sales Department

Krześlak Bartłomiej

Sales Director


bkrzeslak@taxusit.com.pl

+48 669 605 703

Ufa Urszula

tMap Product Manager/

Specialist for Training


uufa@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 366 624

Dudek Marcin

Smoke Detection Product Manager


mdudek@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 303 938

Waluś Michał

Sales Support, 

mLas Inżynier, GNSS devices


mwalus@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 331 308

 

Dominik Wielgórka

Sales Support,

logger and forestry printer

 

dwielgorka@taxusit.com.pl

+48 531 808 091

Kamil Gębala

Smoke Detection Sales Specialist


kgebala@taxusit.com.pl

+48 535 936 266

Marketing Department

 

Magdalena Matuszczak

Marketing Director


mmatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl
+48 533 355 501

Nina Dudek

PR Specialist


ndudek@taxusit.com.pl
+48 531 478 155

 

Faculty of Information Systems

   

Smarzewski Robert

IT Project Manager


rsmarzewski@taxusit.com.pl
+48 667 907 703

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe if you want to receive the latest information about our products and training courses.
Dziękujemy za dołączenie do naszego newslettera