Contact Us

TAXUS IT Sp. z o.o.

ul. Płomyka 56A
02-491 Warszawa
NIP 522-300-42-56
REGON 146573984
+48 22 659 09 09

Contact form

Map

Mapa

Office

   

   

Malinowska Karolina

Board Assistant

 

kmalinowska@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 22 659 09 09

   

 Contact us regarding:

Technical support:

tMap, mLas Inżynier

License management

GNSS/GPS devices,

sales

 

 

Karolina Jaśkiewicz

 

wsparcie@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 530 549 239

+48 (22) 863 00 87

Szymon Borowczyk

 

sborowczyk@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 171 330

+48 (22) 824 59 02

 

Management Board

Konieczny Adam

President of the Management Board


akonieczny@taxusit.com.pl
+48 601 259 168

Matuszczak Artur

Vice-president of the Management Board,


amatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 415

Mroczek Krzysztof

Vice-president of the Management Board


kmroczek@taxusit.com.pl
+48 691 779 417

Sales Department

Krześlak Bartłomiej

Director of the Sales Department

 


bkrzeslak@taxusit.com.pl

+48 669 605 703

Karolina Jaśkiewicz

Specialist for training and technical support mobile applications

 

wsparcie@taxusit.com.pl

+ 48 530 549 239

+48 (22) 863 00 87

Szymon Borowczyk

Specialist. Sales and technical support

GNSS devices and order handling

 

sborowczyk@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 171 330

+48 (22) 824 59 02

 

Dudek Marcin

Smoke Detection Product Manager


mdudek@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 303 938

Kamil Gębala

Sales Specialist

mobile applications oraz GNSS


kgebala@taxusit.com.pl

+48 535 936 266

 

Marketing Department

 

Magdalena Matuszczak

Director of the Marketing Department


mmatuszczak@taxusit.com.pl
+48 533 355 501

Nina Dudek

Marketing and PR Specialist


ndudek@taxusit.com.pl
+48 531 478 155

Marta Proniewska-Mozol

Marketing Specialist

 

mmozol@taxusit.com.pl

+48 531 611 118

 

Department of Development and Implementation of GIS Systems

   

Sylwester Kulik

Director of the Development Department

and Implementation of GIS Systems

 

skulik@taxusit.com.pl

+48 533 370 047

 

 

 

Faculty of Information Systems

   

Smarzewski Robert

Director of the IT Systems Development Department

 


rsmarzewski@taxusit.com.pl
+48 667 907 703

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe if you want to receive the latest information about our products and training courses.
Dziękujemy za dołączenie do naszego newslettera